Please Note: We are currently working on a brand new website behind the scenes, so things may misbehave or not look quite right on the surface for now, but please bear with us - it'll be well worth it!

Under 18s fixtures

Whilst our first team are playing excellently this season, our U18’s are performing brilliantly also as they sit second in their league, and we’ve seen the likes of Callum Howland, Matt Kirby, Brandon Williams, and Clark Woodcock progress into the senior side in the last 2 months.
Upcoming fixtures for our youth side are below, they certainly appreciate fans coming to watch them.
Wednesday 23 November Away v Corinthian
Monday 12th December Away v Maidstone
Thursday 15th December Home v Merstham
Thursday 22 December Home v Kingstonian
Thursday 5th January Home v Ramsgate
Thursday 12th January Away v Raynes Park
Monday 16th January Away v Tonbridge Angels
Thursday 26th January v Greenwich Borough
Kent Youth Invitational Cup (Formally John Ullman Cup)
2nd Round Tuesday 31st January  Away to Faversham Strike Force K O time TBA
Thursday 2nd February Away v Merstham
Thursday 9th February Home v Corinthian
Thursday 23rd February Home v Maidstone
Come on you greens!