Please Note: We are currently working on a brand new website behind the scenes, so things may misbehave or not look quite right on the surface for now, but please bear with us - it'll be well worth it!

Results

  • Walton Casuals

    Saturday 28th April 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    1 Ashford United
    Joshua Oyinsan (75)
    Attendance: 321
    Bostik League South Division
  • Molesey

    Tuesday 24th April 2018   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    3 Ashford United
    Jordan Johnson Palmer (28), Joshua Oyinsan (36, 64)
    Attendance: 47
    Bostik League South Division
  • Chipstead

    Saturday 21st April 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    3 Ashford United
    Jonathan Difford (15), Dean Grant (35), Joshua Oyinsan (87 pen)
    Attendance: 106
    Bostik League South Division
  • Greenwich Borough

    Saturday 14th April 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    1 Ashford United
    Joshua Oyinsan (52)
    Attendance: 280
    Bostik League South Division
  • Whyteleafe

    Saturday 7th April 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    1 Ashford United
    Dean Grant (1)
    Attendance: 135
    Bostik League South Division
  • Faversham Town

    Monday 2nd April 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    Dean Grant (53, 56), Brandon Williams (82)
    Attendance: 478
    Bostik League South Division
  • Horsham

    Tuesday 27th March 2018   |   7:30pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 144
    Bostik League South Division
  • East Grinstead Town

    Saturday 24th March 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    2 Ashford United
    Clark Woodcock (65), own goal (90)
    Attendance: 163
    Bostik League South Division
  • Phoenix Sports

    Saturday 17th March 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    2 Ashford United
    Dean Grant (21), Sid Sollis (40)
    Attendance: 198
    Bostik League South Division
  • Lewes

    Saturday 10th March 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    1 Ashford United
    Dean Grant (90 pen)
    Attendance: 283
    Bostik League South Division
  • Cray Wanderers

    Saturday 24th February 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    2 Ashford United
    Daniel Ajakaiye (6, 86)
    Attendance: 198
    Bostik League South Division
  • Thamesmead Town

    Saturday 17th February 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    1 Ashford United
    Dean Grant (82)
    Attendance: 139
    Bostik League South Division
  • Hastings United

    Saturday 10th February 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    1 Ashford United
    Will Thomas (45)
    Attendance: 420
    Bostik League South Division
  • Corinthian-Casuals

    Saturday 3rd February 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 243
    Bostik League South Division
  • Guernsey

    Saturday 27th January 2018   |   2:00pm   |   Away
    1 Ashford United
    own goal (12)
    Attendance: 687
    Bostik League South Division
  • Hythe Town

    Saturday 20th January 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    Brandon Williams (31), Shomari Barnwell (37), George Mclennan (45)
    Attendance: 397
    Bostik League South Division
  • Cray Wanderers

    Wednesday 17th January 2018   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    1 Ashford United
    Matt Day (59)
    Attendance: 239
    Bostik League South Division
  • Walton Casuals

    Saturday 13th January 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 162
    Bostik League South Division
  • Chipstead

    Saturday 6th January 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    George Mclennan (31), Max Watters (47), Shomari Barnwell (64 pen)
    Attendance: 267
    Bostik League South Division
  • Faversham Town

    Monday 1st January 2018   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    1 Ashford United
    Dalhouse (73)
    Attendance: 310
    Bostik League South Division
  • Shoreham

    Saturday 30th December 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    Dalhouse (56), Barnwell (68, 84)
    Attendance: 329
    Bostik League South Division
  • Sittingbourne

    Tuesday 26th December 2017   |   1:00pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    Barnwell (39), Dalhouse (pen 55), Mclennan (58)
    Attendance: 334
    Bostik League South Division
  • VCD Athletic

    Saturday 23rd December 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    2 Ashford United
    Barnwell (39), Dalhouse (90)
    Attendance: 100
    Bostik League South Division
  • Horsham

    Saturday 16th December 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    1 Ashford United
    Shomari Barnwell (12)
    Attendance: 201
    Bostik League South Division
  • Lewes

    Saturday 9th December 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    1 Ashford United
    Andrew Dalhouse (69)
    Attendance: 561
    Bostik League South Division
  • Thamesmead Town

    Saturday 2nd December 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    4 Ashford United
    Ira Jackson (3), Max Watters (22, 70, 73)
    Attendance: 202
    Bostik League South Division
  • Corinthian-Casuals

    Saturday 18th November 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 182
    Bostik League South Division
  • Herne Bay

    Tuesday 14th November 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    Attendance: 210
    Bostik League South Division
  • Hastings United

    Saturday 11th November 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    1 Ashford United
    Matt Day (80)
    Attendance: 368
    Bostik League South Division
  • Ramsgate

    Tuesday 7th November 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 183
    Bostik League South Division
  • Greenwich Borough

    Saturday 4th November 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 167
    Bostik League South Division
  • Whyteleafe

    Saturday 28th October 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    1 Ashford United
    Attendance: 243
    Bostik League South Division
  • Phoenix Sports

    Tuesday 24th October 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 124
    Bostik League South Division
  • Carshalton Athletic

    Saturday 21st October 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    2 Ashford United
    Attendance: 316
    Bostik League South Division
  • East Grinstead Town

    Saturday 14th October 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    1 Ashford United
    Tommy Cooney (16)
    Attendance: 260
    Bostik League South Division
  • Shoreham

    Tuesday 10th October 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    2 Ashford United
    Dickens (2), Watters (11)
    Attendance: 68
    Bostik League South Division
  • Sittingbourne

    Saturday 7th October 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 325
    The Buildbase FA Trophy
  • South Park

    Tuesday 3rd October 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 191
    Bostik League South Division
  • Herne Bay

    Tuesday 26th September 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 269
    Bostik League South Division
  • Guernsey

    Saturday 23rd September 2017   |   1:00pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    Attendance: 258
    Bostik League South Division
  • Greenwich Borough

    Monday 18th September 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 142
    Velocity Sports Trophy
  • Hythe Town

    Saturday 16th September 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 351
    Bostik League South Division
  • Ramsgate

    Tuesday 12th September 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    1 Ashford United
    Matt Day (64)
    Attendance: 202
    Bostik League South Division
  • Molesey

    Saturday 9th September 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 196
    Bostik League South Division
  • Horsham

    Saturday 2nd September 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 243
    The Emirates FA Cup
  • Sittingbourne

    Monday 28th August 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 207
    Bostik League South Division
  • VCD Athletic

    Saturday 26th August 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    2 Ashford United
    Westney (25), Richardson-Brown (46)
    Attendance: 264
    Bostik League South Division
  • Herne Bay

    Tuesday 22nd August 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 202
    Kent Reliance Senior Cup
  • Redhill

    Saturday 19th August 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    3 Ashford United
    Matt Day (12, 41), Brandon Williams (57)
    Attendance: 178
    The Emirates FA Cup
  • South Park

    Tuesday 15th August 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 115
    Bostik League South Division
  • Carshalton Athletic

    Saturday 12th August 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 289
    Bostik League South Division
  • Kennington

    Tuesday 8th August 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    4 Ashford United
    Avery (7), Davisson (13), Woodcock (71), Stone (86)
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Whitstable Town

    Tuesday 1st August 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 213
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Sevenoaks Town

    Saturday 29th July 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    Ashford United
    SCEFL Challenge Shield
  • K Sports

    Friday 28th July 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Away
    Ashford United
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Folkestone Invicta

    Tuesday 25th July 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    1 Ashford United
    Rory Hill (17)
    Attendance: 288
    George Sargeant Memorial Shield
  • Eastbourne Town

    Saturday 22nd July 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    5 Ashford United
    Rory Hill (31), Shaun Welford (36, 49, 55), Harry Lavender (86)
    Attendance: 128
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Erith & Belvedere

    Thursday 20th July 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    Ben Davisson (21), Matt Day (45, 47)
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Maidstone United

    Tuesday 18th July 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    0 Ashford United
    Attendance: 440
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Kings Hill

    Saturday 15th July 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Away
    7 Ashford United
    Adrian Stone, Matt Day (x2), Rory Hill, Shaun Welford (x2) and Clark Woodcock
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Margate

    Tuesday 11th July 2017   |   7:45pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    Attendance: 195
    Pre-Season Friendly
  • Tunbridge Wells

    Saturday 8th July 2017   |   3:00pm   |   Homelands
    3 Ashford United
    Rory Hill (48), Shaun Welford (53 [pen], 65)
    Attendance: 168
    Pre-Season Friendly