PRE-SEASON FIXTURES ANNOUNCED: Tunbridge Wells (H), Margate (H), Kings Hill (A), Maidstone United (H), Eastbourne Town (H), Folkestone Invicta (H), K Sports (A), Sevenoaks Town (H), Whitstable Town (H), Kennington (H) - See for more details!

Confirmed Signings so far…

New signings so far...

New Players
Andy Irvine
Keelan Mooney
Phillip Leonard
Lloyd Blackman
Tony Allen (GK)
Harry Stow (U18)

Retained Players
Tom Scorer
Gary Clarke
Adam Cuthbert
Luke Cuthbert
Gary Mickleborough
Ira Jackson Jr
Joe Mant (GK)
Jordan Harris
Ian Wallace
Liam Whiting
Pat Kingwell
Jimmy Dryden
Paul Chambers
Jordan Hill
Buster Smissen

All the above are signed for the coming season. There are still more signings to come, with negotiations and trials still ongoing.