19th May 2019 |First Team News | Views

Event Details

  • Event type:
  • Date:
  • Start time:
  • End time:
  • Ticket price:
  • Venue:

This morning the Bostik League announced the confirmed allocations for all of their divisions, including the South East Division.

We will be welcoming the likes of Whitehawk FC and Burgess Hill Town, who were both relegated from the Bostik League Premier Division last season, as well as Cray Valley PM who were crowned champions of the SCEFL, and Chichester City who won their division at Step 5 also.

Here’s the full confirmed league for our next campaign:

Ashford Utd
Burgess Hill Town
Chichester City
Cray Valley PM
East Grinstead Town
Faversham Town
Hastings United
Haywards Heath Town
Herne Bay
Hythe Town
Phoenix Sports
Sevenoaks Town
Three Bridges
VCD Athletic
Whitstable Town