Please Note: We are currently working on a brand new website behind the scenes, so things may misbehave or not look quite right on the surface for now, but please bear with us - it'll be well worth it!

Club Contacts

Homelands Stadium

Homelands Park, Ashford Road, Kingsnorth, Ashford, Kent TN26 1NJ

 

Office and Administration:

01233 611 838
info@ashfordunitedfc.com

 

Marketing

01233 611 838
marketing@ashfordunitedfc.com

 

Commercial

Commercial Manager: Mark Cole

01233 611 838
commercial@ashfordunitedfc.com

 

Events and Hospitality

01233 611 838
hospitality@ashfordunitedfc.com

 

Fixtures

Fixture Secretary: Denise Peach

01233 611 838
fixtures@ashfordunitedfc.com

 

Manager

First Team Manager: Gary Alexander

manager@ashfordunitedfc.com

 

Academy Scholarship

Academy Manager: Tom Hickman

tom.hickman@generationsports.co.uk

 

Barry Fuller Academy

barryfuller@ashfordunitedfc.com