PRE-SEASON FIXTURES ANNOUNCED: Tunbridge Wells (H), Margate (H), Kings Hill (A), Maidstone United (H), Eastbourne Town (H), Folkestone Invicta (H), K Sports (A), Sevenoaks Town (H), Whitstable Town (H), Kennington (H) - See for more details!


  • Respect is a long-term FA programme to improve behaviour at all levels in football, both on and off the pitch.
    The FA’s Respect programme aims to tackle abusive and unacceptable behaviour towards referees and young people. With 850 leagues and 52,000 teams already signed up, everyone has a part to play.
    Go to FA Respect website

  • The Southern Counties East Football League is for teams based in Kent and south east London, which was established in 1966. Until 2013 it was known as the Kent League, which was also the name of a similar league which existed from 1894 until 1959.
    The league has only one division. In the past it included additional divisions for reserve teams. The league is now at Step 5 of the National League System (which equates to Level 9 of the overall English football league system), with clubs able to move upwards to the Step 4 divisions of the Isthmian League. Prior to the 2011–12 season, clubs could get relegated to the Kent County League, although in practice this rarely happened. The formation of the new Kent Invicta Football League for the 2011–12 season now means there is a Step 6 league allowing for more frequent promotion/relegation between the Southern Counties East League and the Kent Invicta League.
    Go to SCEFL website